Board of Directors

The staff listed below are heavily involved with the St. Paul Parks Conservancy. If you have questions, or would like more information about the projects we are currently working on, please feel free to contact us.

John Bennett, President
(651) 290-8172
jbennett@western-bank.com

Marge Hols, Secretary
(651) 227-3762
dmhols@comcast.net

Garth Morrisette, Treasurer
(651) 247-1069
businessoffice@fsmn.org

Mike Hahm, (ex-officio)
(651) 266-6409
michael.hahm@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Nancy Chang
(214) 558-9524
nmchang@mmm.com

Annie Huidekoper
(651) 341-7901
arh1281@gmail.com

Tom Kayser
(612) 349-8275
tckayser@rkmc.com

John Larkin
(651) 429-5792
jlark33@comcast.net

Aaron Mann
(312) 543-1038
aaronmann@yahoo.com

Paula Soholt
(651) 659-0053
pbsoholt@aol.com

Ellison Yahner
(651) 492-4590
ellisonyahner@gmail.com

Larry Dowell, Contract Management
(651) 221-0852
larry@dowellmgmt.com

Dee Schutte, Account Manager
(651) 300-6598
dee@stpaulparks.org