Board of Directors

The staff listed below are heavily involved with the St. Paul Parks Conservancy. If you have questions, or would like more information about the projects we are currently working on, please feel free to contact us.

Garth Morrisette, President
(651) 247-1069
garthm@fsmn.org

John Bennett, Vice President
(651) 290-8172
jbennett@western-bank.com

Annie Huidekoper, Secretary
(651) 647-7901
arh1281@gmail.com

Aaron Mann, Treasurer
(312) 543-1038
aaronmann@yahoo.com

Mike Hahm, (ex-officio)
(651) 266-6409
michael.hahm@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Nancy Chang
(214) 558-9524
nmchang@mmm.com

Colene Blank
(651) 645-0527
chblank@mmm.com

Brandon Collins
brandon.collins.7.bc@Gmail.com

Bart Bevins
(651) 259-7424
bartbevins@gmail.com

Ellison Yahner
(651) 492-4590
ellisonyahner@gmail.com

Larry Dowell, Contract Management
(651) 221-0852
larry@dowellmgmt.com

Dee Schutte, Account Manager
(651) 300-6598
dee@stpaulparks.org